Skip to main content

Our Communities


Who is included in Western Tidewater?

The City of Franklin, Isle of Wight County, and Southampton County comprise the Western Tidewater community. Each government entity invested in Early Childhood Western Tidewater in 2008 to begin its endeavor. It is through community support that Early Childhood Western Tidewater has continued to function and support the community since its inception.


The City of Franklin | Isle of Wight County | Southampton County