Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Early Childhood Western Tidewater Board of Directors

Anthony Rawlings, President
Lead Pastor & CEO, Celebration Church

Rosalind Cutchins, Vice President
Executive Director, The Children's Center

Lori White, Treasurer
Universal Screening Coordinator, Sentara Obici

Michelle Stivers, Secretary
Director, Southampton County Social Services

Dr. Clint Walters, Member
Director of Elementary Education, Franklin City Public Schools

Chris Brown, Member
Community Relations, Enviva Biomass

Don Robertson, Member
Assistant County Administrator, Isle of Wight County

Dr. Corey McCray, Member
President, Camp Community College

Tameka Lawrence, Member
Parent Representative

Brittany Powell, Member
District Health Emergency Coordinator, Virginia Department of Health